article thumbnail

Top Posts of 2022

A Principal's Reflections

Below are my top posts from 2022. If you are interested in a book study after the holidays there is a comprehensive study guide and an impressive bulk order discount through ConnectEDD Publishing (email info@connecteddpublishing.com ). As I did last year, I am including a hyperlink and the related image.

Study 485
article thumbnail

Meet NEO at FETC 2022!

Neo LMS

The NEO team is happy to announce that it will be joining the National Future of Education Technology Conference (FETC) 2022. FETC will return as an in-person event (following all health and safety guidelines) between January 25-28, 2022 at The Orange County Convention Center in Orlando, Florida. Meet NEO at FETC 2022!

Meeting 305
Insiders

Sign Up for our Newsletter

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

article thumbnail

2022 is History. What’s next?

EdNews Daily

By Charles Sosnik 2022 will go down in the annals of education history as a milk toast year. After the amazing heroics of 2020 and the outstanding recovery of 2021, 2022 was a year where we got back to work in as normal a pattern as was possible, and we proceeded to conduct business as usual, or as usual as we could. What’s next?

Education 263
article thumbnail

5 K–12 Ed Tech Trends to Watch in 2022

EdTech Magazine

Educational technology trends for 2022 look a bit different. In 2020 and 2021, educators pioneered ed tech tools for their classrooms at an overwhelming pace. Districts with more than 1,000 students accessed an average 1,449 ed tech products online each month during the 2020-2021 school year, according to research conducted by LearnPlatform.

Trends 533
article thumbnail

The Guide to Accessible Learning for Associations

Speaker: Dan Streeter, Vice President of Learning Strategy & Development at Blue Sky eLearn

August 9th, 2022 at 9:30 am PDT, 12:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm GMT Discover hidden accessibility tools located in Zoom, Microsoft Suite, Adobe Acrobat (PDF), Articulate Storyline 360, and Articulate Rise 360. Acquire a set of eLearning accessibility evaluation tools.

article thumbnail

Top Ten for 2022

Ask a Tech Teacher

Here they are–my top 10 lists for 2022 : 19 Great Research Websites for Kids. The latter is as likely to be a post one of us on the crew put heart and soul into, sure we were sharing Very Important Information, as the former. Talk about humility. 12 Websites to Teach Mouse Skills. Quick Review of 7 Popular Math Programs.

article thumbnail

Meet the CYPHER LEARNING team at Bett 2022

Neo LMS

We’re happy to announce that the CYPHER LEARNING team will also attend Bett 2022 between 23-25 March, at ExCeL London in London, UK. Quick Bett 2022 facts. Bett 2022 returns as an in-person event after hosting the 2021 version online. Find CYPHER LEARNING at Bett 2022. Make the most of your Bett 2022 experience.

Meeting 323
article thumbnail

The Roses and Thorns of an LMS Strategy: How to Flourish with the Right LMS

Speaker: Amanda Davis, Chief Experience Officer and Liam O'Malley, VP of Association Solutions

November 16th, 2022 at 12:30pm PT, 3:30pm ET, 7:30pm GMT. Join Amanda Davis and Liam O’Malley for a review of the roses and thorns of an LMS strategy, and learn to navigate the selection process from beginning to end so that your organization and eLearning content can flourish.