Week of August 29, 2011 - Live and Interactive Webinars in Blackboard Collaborate

The Learning Revolution Has Begun

link] TALLER MEMORIAS EN RED - #DDHHYC ( Host Your Own Webinar Series ) Tue 30 Aug 11:30AM New York / Tue 30 Aug 03:30PM GMT / Wed 31 Aug 01:30AM Sydney Luz Pearson. Dave Waller and David Sowden from My Showcase have stepped in to deliver an exciting look into their system that provides a neat segue between a personal learning space and an eportfolio.

STEMxCon - Today Is the Final Deadline for Proposals; Great Keynotes + Sessions; Need Volunteers!

The Learning Revolution Has Begun

The end of the day today is the final deadline to get in a proposal to speak at next week''s free and online 2013 Global STEMx Education Conference (STEMxCon.com) , September 19 - 21. This is a great opportunity to share your work or ideas! We have an absolutely terrific lineup of keynote speakers.

STEM 53