Week of May 8, 2011 - Live, Interactive, and Free Webinars in Elluminate

The Learning Revolution Has Begun

link] EPORTFOLIOS IN MAY: EPORTFOLIOS IN THE PROFESSIONS ( Australia Series ) Mon 9 May 08:30PM New York / Tue 10 May 12:30AM GMT / Tue 10 May 10:30AM Sydney Coach Carole. link] GLOBAL SCIENCE SEMINAR - INSTRUCTOR SESSION ( Host Your Own Webinar Series ) Wed 11 May 12:00PM New York / Wed 11 May 04:00PM GMT / Thu 12 May 02:00AM Sydney Jim Gerry. Instructor dialogue to prepare for seminar with scientist on 5/18/2011.

20 years in e-learning

Mark Smithers

Universities buy digital repositories, collaboration tools, eportfolios, lecture capture tools, anti-plagiarism tools and all manner of online stuff that promises a beautiful user interface that will allow content to be created quickly and easily. I was expected to lecture, give tutorials and maybe seminars or laboratories depending on the topic. In June of this year it was twenty years since I set up my first web server for delivering e-learning courses.

LMS 58

20 years in e-learning

Mark Smithers

Universities buy digital repositories, collaboration tools, eportfolios, lecture capture tools, anti-plagiarism tools and all manner of online stuff that promises a beautiful user interface that will allow content to be created quickly and easily. I was expected to lecture, give tutorials and maybe seminars or laboratories depending on the topic. In June of this year it was twenty years since I set up my first web server for delivering e-learning courses.

LMS 32